LEARN MORE TO EARN MORE- LIVE

LEARN MORE TO EARN MORE- LIVE

Regular price
$49.00
Sale price
$39.00
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Do you want to grow a bigger team? Want to use social media to help you create that interest? (I see you nodding!) This training bundle is right for you...

  • If you are ready to be more intentional when it comes to sharing your business opportunity.
  • If you are currently struggling with how to get your business info to customers and prospects.
  • If you want ways to talk about what you do without feeling pushy.
  • If you're looking for a tool to help you talk about your business at a Facebook party.

Here's what’s included:

  • Learn More to Earn More... the GIF GAME for RECRUITING! 

  • Access to a special, secret Facebook group

  • LIVE training with Amanda on how to introduce your business with ease and intention, without being pushy... happening Monday, May 10th at 12 PM/ET (A replay option is available!) 

  • Discounts on other done-for-you products

  • A LIVE Q and A after the training

**Registration for this training ends on Sunday, May 9th at noon/ET. 

  • A JOIN-THE-FB-GROUP PDF will be sent to registrants via email with the link and details on how to join the private group. Each registrant will be responsible to request to join the group themselves. 

DATE OF TRAINING: Monday, May 10th, 2021

TIME: 12:00 PM/ET, 11:00 AM/CT, 10:00 AM/MT, 9:00 AM/PT

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Training is for your personal use only. Sharing, training, distributing or making copies for purposes other than for your individual use is unauthorized & strictly prohibited. Cannot be sold or redistributed. 

Copyright ©2021 You Dot This, All Rights Reserved